Fresh Start

5475375929_7b606d27a3_b
New Zealand – Auckland – Rangitoto Sun Rise – By Steven Mileham

I have made this new blog to have a fresh start, I had one previous to this but I was new to the whole concept so I decided  to delete the old site and have created a new one, with a bit more savvy about how it works.

The main focus of what I post is going to be art-related although there will also be other topics that I decide to muse and blog about.

I am also picking up my artwork that had to be sent off for my Art course that I’ve just completed and I have bought myself a scanner, so I will be able to get my portfolio started and keep it updated regularly.

For this post now I’m going to leave it short and sweet but I will be posting again soon, I hope if you come across this blog you will enjoy the content and feel free to comment and follow.

JG

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

