Hill Fort at Camelot

Hill Fort at Camelot - Watercolour A4
Hill Fort at Camelot – Watercolour A4

Here’s another watercolour piece for my “Camelot Series” I spent a couple of days working on in November, this particular scene captures the Hill Fort in the early days of Camelot, erected even before Uther Pendragon had been born as far the legendarium I am working with goes.

It’s still a learning process and I had a great deal of frustration and fun in the creation of this piece, in all I feel happier with this one than the last, if my work continues progressively like that then I’ll be happy.

JG

Leave a Reply

