Regular Posting – Every Other Wednesday

After some deliberation and creating a structured layout of my days and weeks I have now claimed every other Wednesday to be a day for me to regularly post on here. This will begin as of this Wednesday when I add a post that I’m yet to write.

I’m aware that the blogger 101 posts say that posting about posting or not posting is usually not a done thing, but this is for my benefit more than anything else really as now that I’ve stated it, I am more inclined to commit to it.

So…. Expect a post from me every other Wednesday beginning Wednesday 24th June!

JG

Leave a Reply

