New Sketchbook Page

Drapery Study After Leonardo da Vinci - Biro on Paper
Drapery Study After Leonardo da Vinci – Biro on Paper

I’ve decided to add a sketchbook page to my site now as to avoid confusion between sketches and studies and my portfolio because before hand, all my work has been stored there. My portfolio will now only contain finished work that I’m happy to keep as a part of my portfolio and not every single work I do.

To begin with I’ve just added this old study I did of one of Leonardo da Vinci’s drapery studies, plenty more will be added as time goes by and I’ve got a few new sketches from my Lord of the Rings project to add on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

