As July Ends…

“Remember tonight… For it is the beginning of always.” – Dante Alighieri

Just a short post to say thank you really, to all those who have viewed my site, followed my blog and commented on my posts. July has been the first month of me really getting into the idea of blogging and keeping a regular schedule with my posts.

As July ends I have reflected upon this past month and I am pleasantly surprised by what has been achieved in such a short amount of time.

This is how I intend to move forward, keeping to my schedule of posts and always having an Art Project going on as I currently have; I hope to keep meeting new people, having interesting debates and conversations and reading the posts of others.

Thanks again,

JGlover

Leave a Reply

