InkTober 2016 – Week 4

Inktober 2016 art artist artwork illustration drawing fantasy dragonball z dbz Goku super saiyan anime

Welcome to week 4 of my InkTober project, this week has been a manic one and my mum is visiting from Spain so I’ve missed a few days over the past week; but on the bright side, for the next and final week, I’ll be working on a bigger and more detailed ink drawing.

Anyway, we’ll jump straight into what I did manage to get done –

Inktober 2016 art artist artwork illustration drawing fantasy
Day 18 – Goblin Dragon Rider
Inktober 2016 art artist artwork illustration drawing fantasy dragonball z dbz Goku super saiyan anime
Day 19 – Super Saiyan Goku
Inktober 2016 art artist artwork illustration drawing fantasy renaissance raphael italian mona lisa
Day 20 – Study of a Raphael Study

So that’s the results of this week’s scribbling and sketching; I’ve now got the Goblin sketches out of my system for a while as well, they have all been courtesy of a Goblinoid art book that I found in the library a while ago.

It’s also been really enjoyable doing the couple of DragonBall Z sketches as that’s the first thing I started drawing with serious intent back when I was a pup. At some point in the future I think I’ll do a DragonBall Z watercolour piece; but after InkTober I have an oil painting portfolio to create and that will take first place in my priorities for the next few months.

So that’s it until next week when I’ll be back with my final piece for InkTober 2016, to stay up to date day by day as I work on my art you can follow me on –

Instagram – @JGloverArtist

Twitter – @JGloverArtist

Until next week, farewell!

JGlover

Leave a Reply

