Join The Journey! Win Some of my Artwork!

Would you like to Win some of my Artwork?

I’m planning to start a monthly roundup on my artwork to send out to those who are interested and wish to be kept up to date with all the developments and works in progress; including items and progress shots of my art that doesn’t make it to the blog.

Those in my mailing list will also have the first chance to buy or win my artwork when the time comes.

All you need to do is click the link below and you will be directed to a sign up form where all that is needed is your email address and name and you will receive an update from me personally every month without having to fear any spamming!

Keeping this post short and sweet, here is the call to action –

fantasy art visual novel elven ruins standing stones ritual magic history lore drawing illustration

Join the Journey – Discover New Worlds – Witness The Story Unfold

Click Here

All those who subscribe will be entered into a prize draw which will result in three winners!

1st Place

Original Sketch

Hand Signed 5″ x 7″ Fine Art Print – Winner’s Choice of my Artwork

Standing Stones at Imvel’s Watch Bookmark

2nd Place

Hand Signed 5″ x 7″ Fine Art Print – Winner’s Choice of my Artwork

Standing Stones at Imvel’s Watch Bookmark

3rd Place

Standing Stones at Imvel’s Watch Bookmark

Good Luck!

JGlover

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

